Our Term Timetable

Term week, Performance Dates and Themes for Emma Deans Sings Singing School

The following page details all the important dates for our singing school. Below you will find:

Our weekly timetable

Our term dates

Our performance dates and themes

Our bootcamp dates and times 

 

Weekly Timetable

Our Singing School Term Details

Below are the details and dates of each term. The Dates show when the school term will run from and to. The theme is what you base your song choice on for the term performance. And the performance date is when we are currently holding the end of term performance for each of the school terms.

Term 1

Dates
Monday 25th January- Thursday 1st April

Theme
Open theme

Performance
TBA (approx 28th March)

Term 2

Dates
Monday 19th April-
Sunday 27th June

Theme
TBA

Performance
TBC (Approx. Sunday 18th June)

Term 3

Dates
Monday 12th July-
Sunday 19th September

Theme
TBA

Performance
TBC (Approx. Sunday 12th September)

Term 4

Dates
Tuesday 5th October –
Sunday 19th December

Theme
TBA

Performance
TBC (Approx. Sunday 12th December)

Our Junior Singers Holiday Bootcamps

Every School Holidays we hold our wonderful school holiday program for 6-11 year olds. This year it will be held on the following dates:

7th-9th April

TBC 30th June-2nd July

TBC 22nd-24th September

TBC Late  January

Term 4 Record Your Own Demo

In Term 4 we will be putting together a recording package so that you can record your own songs just in time for Christmas. Making a super special gift for your loved ones!

If this is something you might be interested in please register your interest by filling out the form on the right with your details. We will send you more details in Term 4.

9 + 12 =

0407 063 412

Emma@EmmaDeansSings.com.au

107 Mansfield St, Rozelle, NSW,